Conference Director

Any questions including: scoring/results, licensing, upgrades, race directors, complaints, informaton, and nationals please contact the WCCC Conference Director listed below.





Rachel Marcuson
rmarcuson@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Any interest in joining the WCCC Board of Directors? There are two open positions: Board Treasurer and Mentorship Board Member.



Virginia Solomon

Grace Chuchla

David Miller

Erika Thompson

Megan Bradley


Season Coordinators

Job Description
Blake Anton
Co-Road Coordinator
blaketanton@gmail.com

Job Description
Lindsay Currier
Co-Road Coordinator / Mountain Coordinator
lindsaycurrier@gmail.com

Team Liaisons

David Miller
Mills College
SFSU
SJSU
Santa Clara
Stanford



Erika Thompson
CSUS
UNR
Fresno
SBCC
UCSB



Grace Chuchla
Biola
CSUCI
CSUF
CSULB
Claremont
UCI
UCLA
Megan Bradley
UCB
UCD
Cal Poly
UCSC




Virginia Solomon
SDSU
UCSD
USC





USA Cycling National Contacts

210 USA Cycling Point, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2215
719.434.4200
Emily Palmer
Interscholastic and Club Development Coordinator
epalmer@usacycling.org
Jeffrey Hansen
Regional Programs Manager
jhansen@usacycling.org
Valecia Frasier
Western Regional Member Coordinator
vfrasier@usacycling.org
Northern California Nevada Cycling

     Erik Camacho
     President
     president@ncnca.org


     Eve Ben-Ora
     Road Race Permits
     permits@ncnca.org


     NCNCA Official Website


     Valecia Frasier
     Mountain Race Permits and Post-Event paperwork
     vfrasier@usacycling.org

Southern California Nevada Cycling

     Jan Luke
     President, Permits
     janluke@scnca.com


     SCNCA Official Website


     Valecia Frasier
     Mountain Race Permits and Post-Event paperwork
     vfrasier@usacycling.org


Other Collegiate Conferences
Collegiate Conference Map Northwest Collegiate Cycling Conference Western Collegiate Cycling Conference Inter-Mountain Collegiate Cycling Conference Rocky Mountain Collegiate Cycling Conference Southwest Collegiate Cycling Conference North Central Collegiate Cycling Conference South Central Collegiate Cycling Conference Midwest Collegiate Cycling Conference Southeast Collegiate Cycling Conference Atlantic Collegiate Cycling Conference Eastern Collegiate Cycling Conference